Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 171cm
Body shape Belly
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality German
Personality Loving
Religion Atheist
How out Out to some
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Im me dont like it too dam bad
I am a fun outgoing person and like to have fun tyme to tyme with women and men. I like to just chll and be a person. I have a good heart and would never hurt the women. f anyone wants to text any lades email me n i wll give you the number. I am bi so i do like men but not as much as i love women. I would fuck a women over a man. I love the connection wit women and i get along with them better. have two dogs and love kids. Maybe have my own one day and enjoy life. I would like to fnd a women who would fit my needs and know how to satisfy me the way i should be. I need a man or perferably a women to hit all the needs and wants i have n and out of the bedroom. I need someone who will treat me like want and need to be and isnt afraid of a great tyme. I love great tymes and i would like to meet you if you are that person. I am still a student so we would have to work around my clesses and see where it takes us. I love meeting new people and love to make new friends. Anyone wanna tlk gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Jenn_Schaffer uploaded a new photo
  • 09.09.2011 14:21:58
  • Female (27)
  • Erie
  • Single
  • Jenn_Schaffer