Personal details

Gender Female
Age 59
Status Single
Height 176cm
Weight 78kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Introverted
Religion Atheist
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


get comfortable and enjoy me
I once lived in the cornfields of Illinois. Left there at the age of 17 to be in the army. Traveled around to S. Carolina, Georgia, and Germany. Came back to the states and got married to a man, because I had his baby while in Germany. We moved to Michigan and a couple years later I had a second child. Not comfortable there, we moved to Virginia and then on to Indiana, where we divorced and then my life truely began. I took my daughters and moved to Florida. Since then I have come out of the closet, raised my girls, graduated from college, and am about to welcome my third grandson into this world. I've been in some serious relationships, but things happen and we part. One good thing is all my ex's are my friends still. Another good thing is I'm ready and available for another great experience with whoever, whenever. Just a word of you wheaties if you want to keep up with me gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Jean_Schaeffer uploaded a new photo
  • Jean_Schaeffer