Personal details

Gender Female
Age 58
Status Single
Height 171cm
Weight 87kg
Body shape Stocky
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Religion Spiritual
Identity Chapstick Lesbian
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"If music be the food of love, play on..."

I'm a retired electrician and I live in South Florida, in Palm Beach, about an hour North of Miami. I'm a photographer now and I specialize in pet photography. I love animals so I am active in my community for the rights of animals and I donate a lot of my time to different pet fundraising functions. For the past 6 weeks, I have been volunteering my time to help save the stranded Pilot whales in Key Largo. It is physically challengeing but satisfying. I love to laugh, especially those deep down belly laughs that are so good for the soul. I believe that I am a good friend and I cherish the friendships that I have. My family is important to me so I like to spend time with them, especially my 2 year-old grandson. I also love music. I love all kinds of music-Rock, Folk, Pop, Blues, Alternative etc. I love TV shows like the Voice, American Idol, Dateline, Forensic Files, 48 Hours and Criminal Minds. I love to write & I am currently writing a book & hope to one day have it pu

Interests gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Jan_Mirisola uploaded new photos
  • Jan_Mirisola
  • Jan_Mirisola
  • Jan_Mirisola
icon-wio Jan_Mirisola uploaded a new photo
  • Jan_Mirisola