Personal details

Gender Male
Age 36
Status Single
Height 181cm
Weight 105kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Extroverted
Identity Just me
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

GoD iS a Dj..LiFe iS ThE DaNCeFLo0R..LoVe iS ThE RhYThM..y0u aRe ThE MuSiC!
My name is James. I was born and raised in Las Vegas. I lived there for 23 years of my life. I miss it soOoOo much. I am now transplanted in Clearlake, CA. It's kind of ok here, but not really because there is absolutely nothing to do. I work at our local health clinic as a PRA. I love my job and the people I work with. Currently I am with the love of my life! I am so happy to have such an understanding significant other! But just because I am taken doesn't mean I can't have friends. :) I am also raising two wonderful kids. LOL. They are awesome but sometimes annoying as hell, but that's kids for ya, right? So if there is anything else you would like to know that I didn't mention feel free to hit me up!!! I love talking to new people and making new friends!

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Clearlake. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

James_Brewer
icon-wio James_Brewer uploaded a new photo
  • 29.11.2009 8:25:26
  • Male (36)
  • Clearlake
  • Single
  • James_Brewer