Personal details

Gender Female
Age 20
Status Not single
Height 152cm
Weight 54kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Other
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Religion No religious beliefs
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No
Disability Yes

About me

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences
  • Travel Partner
  • Other


Hey, my name is Speedwagon! Despite what my profile says, I am not a woman, I am agender. I am also panromantic and gray-asexual.
I'm polyamorous and in a couple of relationships, but none of them are too serious. I'm hoping to find a good worthwhile relationship with someone and maybe even live with them one day.
Although I'm very shy at first, I'm also very romantic and I'm in love with the idea of being in love. Of course, I'm definitely up for making friends as well!
Some of my interests include photography, interior design, architecture, blogging, anime/manga, and music.
Feel free to send me a message anytime, I'd love to chat!


Being happy one day gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio insomniafuel uploaded new photos
  • insomniafuel
  • insomniafuel
  • insomniafuel
icon-wio insomniafuel uploaded a new photo
  • insomniafuel