Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 168cm
Weight 59kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Identity Chapstick Lesbian
How out Out to some
Breast size B
Zodiac sign Virgo
Tattoos A few
Piercings One
Disability No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friendship
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences

Description:

I'm a fun loving girl who's always up for the next adventure, even if that just means building a pillow fort in the living room. I love long car rides with the windows down and the music blaring. I have fun spending time indoors, hanging out, or going out for a night on the town. Dancing is one of my favorite things to do, even if I'm not the best. The "sprinkler" happens to be my signature move, so be jealous ;)
In my free time, which I rarely have, I'm typically drawing, having a Netflix marathon, or hanging out with friends. I can be a bit of a gym rat, and I absolutely crave that endorphin rush after a workout.
Overall, I'm a happy, carefree individual with a lot of goals and dreams. I'm probably overly ambitious, but that means there's never a dull moment. If you want to know more, just ask!

Fantasies

This probably sounds stupid, but I wish I could sing.

What gets me hot

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

idlehands013
icon-wio idlehands013 uploaded new photos
  • 30.08.2012 23:20:56
  • Female (29)
  • Albuquerque
  • Single
  • idlehands013
  • idlehands013
  • idlehands013
    +5