Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 176cm
Weight 47kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Quaker
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I'm painfuly shy...At 1st... Uh I'm 19...

I don't really know what to say about myself. I love to hang out with my friends and I just love being with people. I like to live in the moment. But then again I care about time alot. I have a bad habit of babbling alot. I'm alittle shy when I don't know someone but I'm a really out going and funny person when you start talking to me. I am also very blunt about things to my friends. But when it comes to the person I'm dating I'm not so blunt. I make fun of the people I care about. So I'm very jokey. Such as I call my bestfriend an asshole alot. lol.

I keep adding things to this. I'm not sure what to say, Lets see here I also love to drive. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Halo I got the boxers to prove it. I'm abit of a gamer. I love playing fighting games, killing games anything that's hardcore. I'm not really sure what I am. I guess you can call me a tomboy. But I can be really girly too. I swich day-lee.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Holly_Wawak
icon-wio Holly_Wawak uploaded new photos
  • 05.11.2010 10:31:10
  • Female (28)
  • Little Rock
  • Single
  • Holly_Wawak
  • Holly_Wawak