Personal details

Gender Female
Age 38
Status Single
Height 158cm
Weight 77kg
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Intellectual
Identity Tomboy
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Movies, books, T.V., music - they're just entertainment, not guidebooks for damning yourself!"
-- from Johnny the Homicidal Maniac by Jhonen Vasquez
Here goes. I'm a student currently working on a degree in Database Management at LCC while I look for a university to finish my PhD at. I have a BA in Anthropology from MSU and an MA in Interdisciplinary Medieval Studies from the University of Exeter in England. I also have about 3/4 of a PhD thesis written. I just moved back to East Lansing after living in England for six years and am looking for new friends first and foremost. Finding more would be nice but friendship takes precedence with me.

My hobbies include reading, writing, website design, hiking, camping, travelling, watching movies, and hanging out with friends. I'm a avid reader of fantasy novels and of non-fiction. I love science and have yet to find a branch of it that doesn't fascinate me. I'm all about anything to do with the Middle Ages; fact or fiction. I hope to someday get my PhD in Medieval Mortuary Archaeology. Dead things ROCK! g

If that doesn't sound too scary to you, drop me a line.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Hilary_Millet-Clark
icon-wio Hilary_Millet-Clark uploaded a new photo
  • Hilary_Millet-Clark