Personal details

Gender Female
Age 34
Status Single
Height 175cm
Weight 65kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Intellectual
Religion Protestant
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I'm a college student at San Francisco State University majoring in Japanese. I like reading [ Patricia Briggs, C.S. Forester, David Weber, Christopher Stasheff, etc] mostly scifi/fantasy, the occasional mystery or what have you that catches my eye. I also enjoy baking/cooking and hanging out with friends. Bowling's also fun, even if I'm not very good at it.
I hope to translate for a living, but more importantly to me I hope to build a family some day. Family is very important to me. I hope to some day have a wonderful partner, some cute kids running around, and a house with a bit of land so I can have pets. ( I love animals)
For a Japanese major, my Japanese is actually pretty bad. My shyness around speaking Japanese to people certainly doesn't help, so if anyone speaks Japanese and wants to practice then just send me an message on here!
Oh, and because it's fun:
Western Astrological Sign: Cancer
Chinese Zodiac: Wood Rat
Myers-Briggs Personality Type: ISTJ

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.