Personal details

Gender Female
Age 34
Status Single
Height 171cm
Weight 59kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Personality Intellectual
Religion Spiritual
Identity Butch
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Yes
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Im down to earth. I walk barefoot. I'm fine being in my own shoes. If I got a penny for every time I smiled, Id be a millionaire. If I got one for every time I was hurt, I could probably end world famine, and still live very comfortably. Im very honest; too honest some would say. Im a Lawyer/Kitesurfer. Im told that I give very good advice; but I suck when it comes to my own life. Then again, who doesnt? Im a very sensitive person. Ive cried in public. I over analyze, over criticize, but never underestimate. I'll believe it when I see it. I know what its like to be in love. I can tell the difference between love and obsession. Ive been hurt before. I speak my mind. I have no role model. I hate betrayal. I love life. Death is depressing. Growing up is my biggest fear. Ive done a lot of it lately. I face my fears. Ive learnt to love myself; that is my security blanket. I can easily express my feelings. I turn to music. My car is my second home. Its where I getaway. I love the sunrise. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Gurl_Ism uploaded new photos
  • 15.04.2010 23:25:23
  • Female (34)
  • Pasadena
  • Single
  • Gurl_Ism
  • Gurl_Ism