Personal details

Gender Male
Age 44
Status Single
Height 181cm
Weight 82kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Shaved
Beard Beard
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Body Hair Chest
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I'm 39 and apparently that means I'm old enough to know better....well we'll see about that!!

Grew up in Reading, done things, now living in Peterborough doing other things. There's not really much to be found online under the name Gᖇᗩᕼᗩᗰ ᑭᗩIᑎTEᖇ that is actually about me, unfortunately this means there is more than one person with the same name, however that doesn't mean I've not left my mark and also doesn't mean you should forget me. :)

STR: 9 PER: 6 END: 5 CHR: 7 INT:8 AGI: 3 LCK: 2

Like playing on my ӾBØӾ360 (above line is a reference to a game), love roller-coasters, fascinated muchly in the Paranormal (had many encounters), got a passion for doing 闩R七丫 丂七UFF, enjoy photography (amateur photographer) and have a fascination with Tornadoes (I hope to go Tornado chasing sometime)

I am a Goonie and not a Fratelli.

I have a wicked sense of humour and will probably laugh at your granny falling over.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Peterborough. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Graham_Painter
icon-wio Graham_Painter uploaded a new photo
  • Graham_Painter