Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 170cm
Weight 81kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Safer Sex It's debatable
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion No religious beliefs
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Pubic Hair Shaved
Body Hair Shaved
Breast size D
Zodiac sign Cancer
Glasses Yes
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos A few
Piercings No
Disability No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences

Description:

Hey I'm Ashley,
I'm an out going person with a shy side. I love being outside and yet I love being a homebody just as much. I'm very family orientated and I have a small group of friends who are lIke family to me. I have a cat who I love with all of my heart, I'm an animal lover specially cats. My favorite things to do; walking around with a friend, relaxing at home, spending time with my niece and nephews, cuddling, coloring, working out, watching netflix/Hulu, 90s music is my jam. I sometimes play video games I have a ps4, I love listening and talking with someone who I share good vibes with. Im an easy going person for the most part, I'm very honest, loyal, trustworthy, sweet heart, I'm open and honest with my emotions, I'm energetic and yet calm. If there's anything else you want to know just ask :)

Fantasies

One of my fantasies is making out in the pouring rain, something I've always wanted to do just never had that chance to make it happen. One of my secret wishes is to find a women who can handle me, who's like me in some ways but yet different, and who's family orientated.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Giantslezzy87
icon-wio Giantslezzy87 uploaded a new photo
  • 28.02.2016 7:45:38
  • Female (30)
  • Concord
  • Single
  • Giantslezzy87