Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 166cm
Weight 89kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality South Korean
Personality Flirtatious
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Smoker Socially

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Gay marriages will save the economy."

"You are my life now."

"You are exactly my brand of heroine."

"I'm kind of a big deal."
Well what's to say? I'm an almost 19 year old who is embracing the world that is laid out in front of her. I like to have fun any which way I can, but I don't go looking for any sort of dangerous adventure.

Laughter is the easiest way to my heart, my admiration, or even just my friendship. I love music; that's another surefire way to win me over. If you can sing or play an instrument, you have a competitive edge that others do not. I like to think that I am fun and unique, I have a tendency to come off as very intense.

People have told me that I am a very empathetic person, that I have an extreme ability to care deeply about people. I guess I agree. I have a tendency to care more about people than they seem to care about me. Maybe I just care too much. I've been hurt a lot in my short 19 years. But who hasn't? Who am I to complain? I'm simply looking for people to get to know and share experiences with, expand my horizons and learn a thing or two from some interesting characters.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Geehae_Moon
icon-wio Geehae_Moon uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 11:51:05
  • Female (27)
  • Waltham
  • Single
  • Geehae_Moon