Personal details

Gender Male
Age 65
Status Single
Zodiac sign Virgo

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

I am 62 yr.-old WM, 5' 8", 175 lbs. My interests include travel, Scrabble, history, the Christian religion from a more scholarly viewpoint, politics, and languages. I speak German & Spanish fluently and French fairly fluently and travel only to the countries which speak these languages, recently primarily Germany, Mexico (not so much lately), and Costa Rica. If you speak German, Spanish, or French, especially as a native speaker, it would be a plus. Please respond in that language to this ad.
I have a BA and master's degree, but higher education is not a requirement. Currently I am retired but looking for part-time work teaching English as a second language (TESL). Basically I am looking for someone who is a nice, considerate guy. I am single, and so must you be. I am not looking for any quick, passionate romance but rather something that develops over time.
If interested, please respond with some information about yourself, at least 1 paragraph. You should be able to include a recent face pic, preferably full-body or waist up.

Fantasies

A guy that is considerate and trustworthy that I can cuddle up with while watching TV. Someone to talk to and do things with. A real friend. Great sex.

What gets me hot

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Bexar. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.

Similar members