Personal details

Gender Male
Age 40
Status Single
Height 177cm
Weight 94kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Beard Goatee
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Religion Catholic
Identity Stud
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

If you got time to bitch about it. you have the time to do it your self.
I am Living in Saint Petersburg.I am working on myself.I am doing it for me and only me.I am not doing this for anyone but me.I am changing my whole out look on life.What I mean by that is.I do not need no drama in my life and I do not need the pull shit that comes along the way.I am cutting my self free from that.I am getting back to where I use to be befor I got all messed up.It takes a big man to admint something like that.I have changed my whole out look on life.WHat I mean is I am not letting nothing get to me and I am not letting the pull shit drag me down...If you can keep it real feel free to e-mail me and say hi.But if you come with drama stay gone.Life is to short for that.You can e-mail me on here or...FCB621@yahoo.com and my AIM is Elmiraman23 or my yahoo messenger is fcb621.........

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Saint Petersburg. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Frank_Blake
icon-wio Frank_Blake uploaded a new photo
  • Frank_Blake