Personal details

Gender Female
Age 48
Status Single
Height 176cm
Weight 78kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Romantic
Religion Spiritual
Identity Ursula
How out Out to some
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed.
Carl Jung
I am a Brooklyn girl, an RN, a dedicated seperated Mom of 2. I love adventure and someone to share it with. I will always try new things and teach myself something new each year. I write poetry and songs. My writing is very important to me. I love animals, rainy days and movie marathons at home as much as I like to go out.
I do like to dance..althoug I don't get much time to do it. I am an affectionate all around mush girlie girl :) lol.
I can be a little first..but come out of my shell. I have had only one short term but serious relationship and I decided at 40 it was time to make me happy. I would like but it is not a have another baby, I would like to have a friendship and potentially a committed relationship. I have a great sense of humor and I give hugs alot. I can be an adrenaline junkie - I love amusement parks. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Femm_Gem uploaded a new photo
  • Femm_Gem

Similar members

  • joycean


  • joann