Personal details

Gender Female
Age 25
Status Single
Height 167cm
Weight 49kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Intellectual
Religion Atheist
Identity Just me
How out Out to some
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Oh! um! Allons-y~! Dah! :D" - Doctor Whooves (MLP:FiM)
"Make sense? Oh fun is there in making sense?" - Discord (MLP:FiM)
Oh where to begin? I suppose I should cover this right away; I am transgender. Meaning I am a man in a woman's body. I dress like a man, talk like a gentleman (for the most part) and act like a gentleman (always). I have a heart full of love and tolerance thanks to a new take on life. Oh and I actually live in Halifax, PA (it wasn't on the drop list. >.>;) I love video games. Especially games like PKMN Red, Blue, Yellow and Green. So long it has a great storyline, I'll like it. I very seldomly watch anime anymore, it doesn't mean I don't like it, I just haven't found anything that caught my interest. But I love watching My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. That's right, I'm a Brony and I couldn't be happier being one.

Interests

I like:

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Felicia_K_Landis
icon-wio Felicia_K_Landis uploaded a new photo
  • 18.02.2013 23:16:05
  • Female (25)
  • Dauphin
  • Single
  • Felicia_K_Landis
Felicia_K_Landis
icon-wio Felicia_K_Landis uploaded a new photo
  • 14.01.2013 5:52:06
  • Female (25)
  • Dauphin
  • Single
  • Felicia_K_Landis