Personal details

Gender Male
Age 36
Status Single
Height 180cm
Weight 70kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Beard Sideburns
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I am, because we are.
I am a mid-western boy from the Chicago area. I lived in LA for about a year before moving to New York in Sept of 2007. I first lived in Astoria, which I loved, but now live in Harlem, which I am beginning to love more and more. I am a loving person, and intellectual, I dream big and feel that everyone is good at heart, even though they may not allow themselves to feel it sometimes or most of the time. I feel that we are all on this planet to live and love, but sometimes our own heads pulls us down to playing us against one another. I am spiritual, but not religious, and want to teach people or at least reveal things to them what they do not know or have not really stopped to think about. I like spending time with friends, meeting new people, traveling to places I have never been and also places that I can not seem to stop going to. I love watching movies, and having intelligent conversation. I try not to fall into labels and stereotypes, and am here to live my life to the fullest. gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in New York (Manhattan). If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Eric_E_Glawe uploaded a new photo
  • Eric_E_Glawe