Personal details

Gender Female
Age 54
Status Single
Height 172cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Loving
Identity Butch
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Life too short not to have fun
Friends tell me I am a good listener, loyal and honest, and have a really good sense of humour and quite creative lol .
I enjoy having fun and a really good laugh. I love living in the countryside, watching the light on water and gazing at the stars at night, listening to the birds singing to each other, smelling the different scents of the seasons. In fact I love nature in all its forms lol,

My main hobby is photography and I enjoy trying to capture the wonderment of nature, its beauty as well as its rawness. I love the simple pleasures life can offer and the surprises it can bring.

I enjoy eating out, going see a movie, or having a picnic with friends. I like camping and sitting around an open fire watching the stars and listening to the sounds of the stream nearby.

I also love evenings in watching a film curled on the settee with a hot chocolate or something stronger depending on the film, going to the theatre, arts galleries, the occasional club scene, but not often these days.

Interests

I like:

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.