Personal details

Gender Female
Age 36
Status Single
Height 173cm
Weight 82kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity African
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Spiritual
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

If it ain't real, then it ain't me
I am 5'8,, brown to simliar kinda dark-skinned, I a that cool laid back open minded type female,,I do not do bs r drama, I drink n smoke on occasions, I ain't the judgemental type, I consider myself cool, loving,honest,respectful, and open-minded. I attend college and work, So i am known as a busybody that is independent, so i expect te same, have something going for ur self, I hate folkswho are lazy. Also i will not say that i am a total neat freak but cooking and cleaning is my thang and also house must be clean @ all times mine most defintely and who ever i hooked up with and went 2 go see, every now and then i may ketch a movie, but i rather stay inside, clubbing is something i rarely do which is getting old and played out, I am a bi-sexual @ the moment but lending towards becoming all the way gay. if u have kids cool by me, if smoke cigs cool by me,smoking maryj i am not a fan of but dont knock u if u do it, jut prefer that u don't r not as often as usual, n e thing else just ask

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.