Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Orientation Lesbian
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Identity Tomboy
Zodiac sign Taurus

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


☆★You will never be happy if you continue to search for what happiness consists of. You will never live if you are looking for the meaning of life ~Albert Camus~☆★
Name is Crystal but I go by Diamond. Born in Plainfield Nj and came to FL from Jersey City NJ. I am very feminine..Im currently in college, i am going for my associates in corrections/law enforcement so couple years into it i can do swat..when i graduate i plan on going for massage therapy, CNA or maybe both. I plan on later goin back for my Bachelors in Forensic Science and gang unit. I have alot of goalz and moralz that I take very seriously. I am very family oriented; Family iz da most important thing to me. Im very much into math, science, technology, astrology, and law studiez...for fun I love to write poetry,be with fam and friendz,play and watch sportz,be on the computer,might sound strange but I enjoy school..Mixed: black white german cherokee indian and another from my dad..when it comes to a realtionship i take it very seriously and i treat my woman the way she deserves to be. anything else feel free to ask... gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Diamond_Stewart_38994 uploaded a new photo
  • Diamond_Stewart_38994