Personal details

Gender Transman
Age 25
Status Single
Height 6cm
Weight 155kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Shaved
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Serious
Religion New age
Identity Just me
How out Out to some
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friendship
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Love
  • Relationship

Description:

Am a simple down to earth person who is caring and loving...Am single energetic Guy here who is honest and faithful and am looking for someone to befriend or start a serious relationship with him....Am a young guy who like love and am good in love making and always like to try new things when it comes to love and am also ready to learn from people who are old and experience...I really want to make my man happy both in bed and out of bed...Am a jovial,funny,hardworking and easy going person who will always make my dream man happy and keep him smiling all the time....Am more attracted to men who are older than me,this is becos i will love to learn from them since they are experience in love,life and everything you can think of...It has always been my dream to spend the rest of my life with someone who is older than me and look after him when we are together.....Am out here looking for my soul mate....Am here for a decent chat and see what happens...Am hoping to hear from whoever want to know more about me......

Interests

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.