Personal details

Gender Male
Age 40
Status Single
Height 6cm
Weight 260kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bi-curious
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality German
Personality Funny
Identity Bear
How out Totally out
Cock Length 5cm
Cock Width 3cm
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Glasses Yes
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No

About me

I’m looking for:

  • Friendship
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences

Description:

my name is derek

i live in van wert ohio

i am 35 years old, single and i am looking for other people to know in the immediate nearby tri-county area.

i enjoy hanging out shopping with the ladies as much as i enjoy spending some time shooting hoops with the guys

i happen to be a real deep thinker simple and honest kind of guy that enjoys clean living and positive thinking.

i don't smoke,drink or do drugs of any kind i am a very sober kind of guy

i am a very understanding open minded sort of guy, much like any man in the community i just want to find me someone honest to be with.


i am very much a outdoors back to nature kind of guy with good looks, a kind heart, and a wonderful sense of humor

i got no problems being the serious mature guy when it comes to friends family and work throughout the week

on the weekend i am the kind of guy that just like to kickback relax cut loose and have fun.

i enjoy camping hiking fishing and swimming during the warmer months of the year. im the kind of guy that enjoys lifes simple pleasures .

im all about clean living and positive thinking as guys go

Fantasies

i'll tell you later

What gets me hot

Interests me:

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Van Wert. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

derekaclayton
icon-wio derekaclayton uploaded new photos
  • 29.12.2014 23:03:15
  • Male (40)
  • Van Wert
  • Single
  • derekaclayton
  • derekaclayton