Personal details

Gender Female
Age 44
Status Single
Height 158cm
Body shape Belly
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Funny
Identity Chapstick Lesbian
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Not a lot to tell, i'm 34 i live in Blackpool.I have 2 mums, 3 sisters, 2 brothers in law, and 4 nephews. 11, 8, 5 and 3. Can't imagine my life without any of them i love them all to bits. Not really a club type person i did that when i was young and stupid and now i'm older and just as stupid i can't be bothered. I like going to the local type places and sitting and having a conversation with someone with backgroung music. Apart from I like to hang out with family and friends and just spend time with them. Not so much a sporty person. Would love to travel the world someday but if it never happens i'll live. So far in my 34 years i've been to Florida twice, Spain twice, Greece once, Jamiaca once, Turkey once and France once but it was a school trip and i don't really remember it so it doesn't count. I remember i got my trainers nicked though. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Debra_Seaton uploaded new photos
  • 07.06.2009 17:40:04
  • Female (44)
  • Blackpool
  • Single
  • Debra_Seaton
  • Debra_Seaton
  • Debra_Seaton