Personal details

Gender Female
Age 54
Status Single
Height 176cm
Weight 76kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Extroverted
Religion Spiritual
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"I've danced with the Devil in the pale moonlight and sent him on back to Hell when I got tired of him…"
well Im really just down to earth.. like to have balance in my life as much as possible.. very open minded and non- judgemental.. fairly easy to get along with but with an edge if need be.. Im a single mother with 2 teenage daughters whom i love dearly.. i work hard and im honest.. great passion to please people especially those i love.. i feel im loyal to my family and friends especially proud of my sister and her family. They're incrediable people.. My youngest daughter is my rock.. without her.. life is shit... im so proud of her and love her dearly...my oldest daughter has taught me a lot.. good and bad.. we have our own way of surviving.. i love her dearly as well..theres really tooooo much "about me" just to type.. feel like you want to know more .. just ask...

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Debbie_Cardwell
icon-wio Debbie_Cardwell uploaded a new photo
  • 05.02.2009 18:48:08
  • Female (54)
  • Knox
  • Single
  • Debbie_Cardwell