Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 157cm
Weight 45kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Introverted
Religion Atheist
How out Out to some
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Living with my boyfriend of 5 years right now. While I'm not sure how long we'll be living in Naples(Golden Gate) I'd still like to find some friends to talk to once in a while. Maybe go out and around town, with what little there is to do.

I personally would like to not only make some friends but I also would like to maybe get close to another girl to see if I really am bisexual or not. I've never been with a girl before and I really want to see what it's like. If you don't like the idea of me with a boyfriend that's ok. I will never push anyone towards something they don't like. However if you don't mind it at all, if you're looking for fun and not a serious relationship, then great! You choose what you want.

I'm a bit shy so I'm sorry if that feels like too much work in any way. I like PC games like MMOs. Looking for a job, ect ect.

I'm really bad at these things so if you have a question please feel free to ask here or AIM me at xladymissiex

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Deanna_Coleman
icon-wio Deanna_Coleman uploaded a new photo
  • 17.11.2009 21:40:11
  • Female (29)
  • Naples
  • Single
  • Deanna_Coleman