Personal details

Gender Male
Age 50
Status Single
Height 174cm
Weight 114kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Beard Mustache
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Canadian
Personality Romantic
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Men are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree. Most men don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they sometimes take the apples from the ground that aren't as g
I am 42 years old. Separated after 20 years of marriage (so really do like ltr) and have two wonderful children. They are in their later years of High School, so not needing Dad quite as much.

Have come out to my family and a few close friends, most of who were not surprised and have supported me in my decision.

I have been working hard on losing some weight and I must say its working and looking much better. I do need to get some recent pictures!

What to do I like. I like to be treated with respect and in turn treat all with respect and caring. I"m probably caring to a a fault, which sometimes gets my heart broken.

I am a controller for a retail store. Gives me lots of challenges, but do enjoy my job.

Like quiet evenings at home. Comfortable cuddling on the couch watching a good movie and chatting with a great guy. I enjoy dinners out, entertaining, and evening of dancing or just a walk in the park holding hands.

Sexually, well you will just have to find out. Although I l

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Calgary. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.