Personal details

Gender Male
Age 34
Status Single
Height 182cm
Weight 102kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Latino hispanic
Nationality American
Personality Intellectual
Religion Catholic
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Do it
Well I love to play tennis one of my all time passions besides that I like to spend time with my friends going out watching a movie. I am a pretty laid back guy new to CA so just trying to see what is all out there. Since I decided to move to CA I thought might as well change professions so I am going back to school to be an RN.

Update.. well been in SD for about 4 months now and I just love it I thought at first when I moved here it would be hard to find friends and things to do. O man was I wrong I have some great friends here now and usually keep busy most days with work and school. Some friends and I started a volleyball league and hope we won't be to bad if you wanna come play sometime we are always looking for people to practice with.

I seems to me that I like to talk on converse with guys so please no one word or short responses, if you are going to message me put some thought into it.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in San Diego. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Danny_Covarrubio
icon-wio Danny_Covarrubio uploaded a new photo
  • 08.05.2010 19:12:49
  • Male (34)
  • San Diego
  • Single
  • Danny_Covarrubio