Personal details

Gender Male
Age 34
Status Single
Height 172cm
Weight 69kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Australian
Personality Funny
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Well I am a normal guy with a full time job who is shy at first but it all comes out when you get to know me, has a wide range of interests like going to the beach, Movies, Clubbing, staying in with a DVD, I love my music, Love travelling, and want to do more. I like to socialise, Party and try out new things
I do not know what I am really looking for now but would like to meet new Friends and see what happens from that.
I am easy going and friendly guy who wants to meet new people and make new friends. People who are up front in what they want and how they feel are better to get to know
Fun is good, Friends are Better and something more for when the right person comes along to share my life with.
I am looking for someone decent and genuine for good company for mates, dates, coffee, dinner, and partying. Some who can hole an interesting conversation? Age around 18-35ish with a good sense of humor.
Feel free to shoot me a massage

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Halifax Street. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Daniel_Djakovic
icon-wio Daniel_Djakovic uploaded a new photo
  • Daniel_Djakovic

Similar members