Personal details

Gender Female
Age 38
Status Single
Height 154cm
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


im looking for friends in my area i have 2 children full time my son jaden is 7 and my daughter Stephanie 5 im a very shy person until im comfortable around someone than i open up or when i get a few drinks then im happy and i talk more and i tend to relax and open up more im a great person and a great friend when given the chance i dont talk much but unless your a talker than thats great that means we will get along :o) i dont party hard that part of my life was over when i had kids im just a mother trying to succeed im not rich but im not poor either i have a roof over my head and my children and i have god when i look to my kids and god i know i can overcome anything just like anyone else im not perfect i do have my faults and i do have problems but who docent um i am plus size if that matters to anyone but i am working on it i just joined the Y so i will lose this weight im just looking for friends im at the point in life where i strive to learn new things gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Crystal_Weeks uploaded a new photo
  • 14.06.2009 7:07:33
  • Female (38)
  • Hamilton
  • Single
  • Crystal_Weeks