Personal details

Gender Female
Age 60
Status Single
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Romantic
Religion Unitarian/Universalist
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"Well-behaved women rarely make history"

Laurel Thatcher Ulrich
Who am I? I am a 50 year old dyke. I came out before it was “in” to come out. I had a child with another woman, she is now 20 and I am going to be a gamma. I like that. I love my family. I work hard and I come straight home most days. Other days I like to kayak, go camping, see movies and (very rarely) go to a club. I smoke and I drink beer. I recently lost 45 lbs so eating right is important to me. I exercise about 2-3 times a week, but I’m not a freak about it. I like dogs but I don’t have one. I’m not rich but I get by. I am a monogamous person, loyal to a fault. I expect the same. I go to an open church every Sunday and I enjoy it. I am not bi-curious, into threesomes or any other weirdness. What I am looking for is Mrs. Right. To live together, love together, love each other’s families, love our grandchildren, grow old together, rock on the porch and watch the birds…you get the picture. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Cris_Holland uploaded new photos
  • 24.04.2009 2:36:52
  • Female (60)
  • Travis
  • Single
  • Cris_Holland
  • Cris_Holland
  • Cris_Holland