Personal details

Gender Male
Age 27
Status Single
Height 187cm
Weight 88kg
Orientation Other
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Protestant
Identity Just me
How out Not out yet
Circumcised Cut
Zodiac sign Virgo
Glasses Yes
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No
I can speak English
Spanish
Sign language

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Love
  • New Experiences
  • Travel Partner
  • Other

Description:

I'm Lee, and a Christian (but not religious). Love guys as acquaintances, friends, good friends, and close friends. I am musician, mentor, harmonizer, have a big-heart, etc. I like to camp, to travel (if have the time and money), to perform, missions, to ride fourwheelers, indoor-and-outdoor stuff, crochet, dance, sports (tennis, ice skating, field and broom hockey, soccer), swim, etc. I like learning languages, even ASL (American Sign Language).

I hate pedophilia, and the "acts" of those who are in it - fair warning to them who do pedophilia, I will report them to the correct authorities. Those acting on pedophilia need some behavior therapy and medication. I'm a mentor to children, to youth, as well as, to newly adults. I love people. I'm a loner at times, a homebody at times, and the life of a small party or medium party at times. I don't make others believe what I believe, yet rather I'll share, but I won't force, so please respect me in the same... disagree to agree and vice versa.
Want to get to know me, message me. I don't bite. :)

Fantasies

Its a secret. :)

What gets me hot

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Allgood. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

CountryManly
icon-wio CountryManly uploaded a new photo
  • 25.11.2014 1:48:58
  • Male (27)
  • Allgood
  • Single
  • CountryManly