Personal details

Gender Female
Age 40
Status Single
Height 170cm
Weight 62kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Spiritual
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

When life throws you a curve ball, don't just stand there, swing you never know it could be your chance at that homerun!
I am 33 and the single mom of identical twin boys. Before you say anything, they were conceived with a 5cc medicine dropper and a very gay friends sperm. I had them on my own and have no baby mama or daddy drama in our life.
I am a hopeless romantic and am looking for that person who is willing to have the whole family and love of their life relationship. I am a tarus so it goes without saying that I can be stubborn and very set in my ways. However, it also means I am loyal, faithful, and wear my heart on my sleeve type of person too. I love the outdoors, reading, listening to music.
I work very hard both at home and in my job. I am also heading back to school to finally get my career back on track now that the twins are older.
Let me be very clear that the boys are my pride and joy and come first in my life. You won't meet them right away and I don't just move people in and out of their lives so you have to be the one for that to happen. So, with that said, anyone interested?!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Christy_Smith_39970
icon-wio Christy_Smith_39970 uploaded a new photo
  • 01.04.2010 2:49:35
  • Female (40)
  • Florence
  • Single
  • Christy_Smith_39970