Personal details

Gender Male
Age 53
Status Single
Height 177cm
Weight 113kg
Body shape Belly
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Hair length Short
Beard Beard
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality American
Personality Extroverted
Religion New age
How out Totally out
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Yes
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I guess it is time to put an actual paragraph about myself in this box. It is hard to write a paragraph about myself, because that isn't what I dwell on, I would be more interested in finding out about you. I am interested in old cars. I am an outdoors person, I like hiking, camping, car shows, sitting on a beach, and quite a few other things. I enjoy working with my hands, building things and the like. I have an end table that I built out of Oak and Walnut. I chose American as my ethnic background, because I have a little bit of everything, from Cherokee to Welsh. If you would like to know anything about me, just ask and I will tell you, unless your first question is about what I like to do in bed, but if that is your first question, the answer is sleep. gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in King. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Chris_Mayfield_51080 uploaded new photos
  • 13.03.2011 12:02:09
  • Male (53)
  • King
  • Single
  • Chris_Mayfield_51080
  • Chris_Mayfield_51080
  • Chris_Mayfield_51080

Similar members

  • Slavecumwhore


  • Daisylynn