Personal details

Gender Female
Age 26
Status Single
Height 169cm
Weight 64kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Russian
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Quaker
Identity Tomboy
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Everyone always knows what they want, but they never remember what they deserve.
Call me Chey. I am simple yet complicated, and you will probably never understand me. Don't underestimate me, I will prove your accusations incorrect. I live life for the moment and that's why I tend to get into a lot of trouble. I will tell you how it is and I won't sugar coat it. My life consists of family, friends, and music. I like to have a good time, and I do what I want, you will most likely never get through to me. When I have my mind set to do something, I do it. There are very few instances when I don't. I don't like promises because they are always broken, but I am trying very hard to have faith. I like to meet new people and we probably won't be best friends but, a new friend or two is always good to have. So talk. ? (: gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Chey_Mills uploaded a new photo
  • 19.10.2009 20:03:08
  • Female (26)
  • Onslow
  • Single
  • Chey_Mills