Personal details

Gender Female
Age 32
Status Single
Height 166cm
Weight 49kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity African
Nationality American
Personality Funny
How out Totally out
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

We're Doing This Man! We're Making This Happen!
There is no denying it and there is no way I would ever want to, I am a geek. I love anime, video games, music, and just relaxing.

I'm 5"5, coco skinned, toned, and I wear glasses, hoodies, blazers, and tons of t-shirts with tight, yet comfortable jeans. I am very outgoing and I love trying new things. I have been known for being pretty spontaneous but at the same time I can go with the flow.

I live in the suburbs, go to school in Schaumburg, and work everywhere inbetween....I work hard at my two jobs, when I get the chance I hang out with friends and family.

I love having a great time but even more than that I love making someone else have one. I hate to toot my own horn but, I am also very giving, kind, nice,humble, and all around friendly. I am all these things, with the large ultraviolet detail of being Very, VERY, GAY. I happen to love girls and I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.