Personal details

Gender Female
Age 37
Status Single
Height 160cm
Weight 62kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Spiritual
Identity Tomboy
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


i was born here in santa cruz and love it here! i am very outgoing and open minded. I am into Eastern Philosphies and eastern health Care. I love Animals and feeling good. I used to be a certified Massage therapist but i am going back to school to get certified to be a drug and alcohol counselor. I do volunteer work on a regular basis and attend the center for conscious living each sunday. I love being a woman andlove being with women. I like art and creative activities as well as outdoor activities. as well as bedroom activities which are not limited to the bedroom! I have been with men in the past but i am looking to be in a relationship with a woman. i have been with women before and had brief relationships with women but am looking for something more longterm. i wanna be able to move in with my girlfriend and do all those loving things with her! There's nothing like the touch of another woman! I am a good listner and very understanding. I am honest and generous. I love concerts etc gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.