Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 163cm
Weight 58kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Extroverted
Religion Catholic
Identity Tomboy
How out Totally out
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker Socially
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I go by chels and I am one hell of a good time
I chug bud light – Sadly, I can probably out drink you
You can’t surprise me
I’ve had a pretty crazy ride
My sarcasm gets me into too much trouble
I’m going somewhere in life
Show me a good time and I’ll show you one
I’m as genuine as they come
I don’t care what you think of me
You’ll see that in time
I fail miserably at speaking what’s on my mind
I almost always tell you what you don’t want to hear
I’m as far as you can be from perfect
But I have enough personality for you and me
When I’m drunk I shake my ass like I know how to dance
I have self respect, Deal
I lose attention quite quickly, good luck
Who doesn’t like a good challenge?
I’m pretty headstrong
I go after what I want even if the chances are unrealistic
The grass isn’t always greener on the other side, remember that one
I enjoy the simple things in life, baby.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.