Personal details

Gender Female
Age 45
Status Single
Height 158cm
Weight 10kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Latino hispanic
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Identity Butch
How out Totally out
Breast size C
Zodiac sign Aries
Glasses Yes
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Relationship
  • Dating


Hello, i'm not really sure what to include here since getting to know someone is so much more than selecting the right groups of words so that this profile grabs one's attention. What I can share with you is that I recently, two years ago moved to the Midwest to finish my bachelor's degree. I'm originally from Texas and so far I'm liking my decision to stay put in Kansas City. Since graduating I thought it was time to get back out there and see about meeting new people. For my career path I'd ike to remain a little discreet but will be up for sharing more individually. I come from a close, large family background and I love pets. I really desire a woman with confidence and intelligence, being able to stir my interests and challenge me is very important. It says I'm a smoker for some reason but I'm not. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio charmer uploaded new photos
  • charmer
  • charmer
  • charmer