Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 168cm
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Identity Tomboy
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Yes
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Don't go around saying the world owes you a living. The world owes you nothing, it was here first.-Mark Twain
Hey! My name is Charlotte Aka Char-Latte or Char. I love to dance in my room when nobody's around :D! Music Is a huge part of my life. I play the viola and violin. I play piano too but honestly I'm not really good at it. I like all kinds of music from heavy metal, hip hop/rap, to country. Every genera of music deserves to be heard, and it all has something good . I love to have fun, sometimes I have to much fun instead of working like I should be. Right now I am attending STNA classes. Hopefully soon I will be working in home health care or at a nursing home. In the winter I'm probably going to attend sinclair to get my RN and I will probably study psychology also. I also currently work at KFC, It sucks but it's a job. Anything else you want to know just message me on Aim- Sis89 gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Charlotte_Milby uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 9:29:06
  • Female (30)
  • Greene
  • Single
  • Charlotte_Milby