Personal details

Gender Female
Age 36
Status Single
Height 172cm
Weight 62kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Agnostic
Identity Ursula
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Socially

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."
— Marilyn Monroe
I am a northern girl living in the Midlands, have just got a new job as Email Marketing manager for Superdry (very excited about this) and I feel like my life is going in the right direction.

I am a confident, sociable and a bit of a camera nut! I love photography and can often be found running around camera in hand....

I have got to the stage where I am looking for the RIGHT person, not just someone. I know what I am looking for and I am not ready to comprimise just yet (I give it until I turn 35, then comprimise begins).

I am a friendly, outgoing, open, honest and loyal person, my friends and family mean the world to me.. I love being around people and enjoy meeting new people and learning and doing new things. I love to laugh and dry,witty humor gets me every time.

I also love to travel, and since my family is spread far and wide, I have been to some amazing places, such as Australia to visit my sister and living in Cape Town, South Africa for 5 months; and Canada for 10months.

Interests gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Charlotte_McKelvie uploaded new photos
  • 01.02.2011 21:16:42
  • Female (36)
  • Worcester
  • Single
  • Charlotte_McKelvie
  • Charlotte_McKelvie