Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 151cm
Weight 46kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Introverted
Religion Atheist
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Pisces
Glasses Yes
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship

Description:

My names Charlotte, I'm 23, originally from near Cardiff.
I recently moved up to Chester for just over a year and eight months and feeling quite settled.

In my free time I do the same generic things as most people do in this day and age like playing video games, read, shop, and drink coffee etc.

Apart from that I play badminton 2-3 times a week.

I currently Work Full time in an office, it also takes up most of my time within the week. I intend to doing more than this with my life.

I studied a degree in Sport Science in 2012, even more specific for interests they are mainly orientated around the aspects of Anatomy/medicine and Cardiovascular Physiology. My main focus currently is in preparation for the next milestone in my life.


I was a former member of the Welsh and the South East county Squads for cross country running U18's. That was a long time ago however I still claim bragging rights.
I'm very good at cooking a vegetarian lasagne (W/O Quorn mince)
Making people laugh is my fortae.

Also making my profile like a CV... Well done Charl!

Fantasies

Be nice and interesting!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Charl_W_1991
icon-wio Charl_W_1991 uploaded a new photo
  • 06.11.2014 20:47:32
  • Female (27)
  • Chester
  • Single
  • Charl_W_1991
Charl_W_1991
icon-wio Charl_W_1991 uploaded new photos
  • 18.07.2014 22:20:03
  • Female (27)
  • Chester
  • Single
  • Charl_W_1991
  • Charl_W_1991
  • Charl_W_1991
    +2