Personal details

Gender Male
Age 37
Status Single
Height 165cm
Weight 108kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Gay
Safer Sex It's debatable
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Beard Shaved/no beard
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Serious
Religion Orthodox
Identity Bear
How out Totally out
Pubic Hair Part shaved
Body Hair Very Hairy
Circumcised Cut
Cock Length 10cm
Cock Width 8cm
Zodiac sign Gemini
Glasses Yes
Tattoos No
Piercings One
Disability No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • One Night Stand / Ho
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences
  • Travel Partner
  • Other

Description:

Hey guys my name is Chirs. I like to take walks. I am into sports fan of the Cleveland teams. I know I know I am a glutton for punishment there ha ha. I also like politics. I know that it is a turn off for some but I have a background in that area. I have and Associates Degree in Criminal Justice a Bachelor Degree in Criminal Justice/ Political Science and a Master's Degree in Political Science. I do like to write as well. I have had several foray's into blogging.

Fantasies

To find someone with similar interests. A long term relationship would be ideal but having fun along the way in the mean time

What gets me hot

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Tuscarawas. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

cdstud
icon-wio cdstud uploaded a new photo
  • 07.02.2016 23:26:06
  • Male (37)
  • Tuscarawas
  • Single
  • cdstud