Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 165cm
Weight 65kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Australian
Personality Funny
Religion Agnostic
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Sex is much better with a woman, but then one can't live with a woman!" -Marlene Dietrich
My name is Cassie Elderfield, I was born in Kyneton on the 8th of February 1988.

I love being in good company, just sitting relaxing with a drink or two, playing pool or some sort of game and chatting the day and night away.

I love teasing friends, shows that I care!!^_^

What I want to do is teach and travel, those are my main goals at the moment. I want to do either a Dual Bachelor of Education (Secondary)/Arts (Psychology) or do my Human Movement/Exercise Science and then do a Post-Graduate Diploma in Education. I'm going to go do a Professional Diploma in TESOL (Teaching English as a Second Language), I do love my languages and teaching! But that's an online course - I actually want to try to do it overseas - mainly in Madrid or Barcelona, there's one that pays for accommodation and your flight fares which is fantastic.

Going to the USA in about two weeks to do a Working Holiday, Summer Camp USA!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Cassie_Elderfield
icon-wio Cassie_Elderfield uploaded a new photo
  • Cassie_Elderfield
Cassie_Elderfield
icon-wio Cassie_Elderfield uploaded new photos
  • Cassie_Elderfield
  • Cassie_Elderfield
  • Cassie_Elderfield
    +6