Personal details

Gender Female
Age 34
Status Single
Height 158cm
Weight 46kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Punk
Nationality Canadian
Personality Intellectual
Religion Spiritual
Identity Butch
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker Yes

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


If your not living life on the edge your taking up way to much space.
Hello there my name is Cassie, I have lived in Edmonton for a little over 4 years and love it here compared to my home town of 30,000. I grew up on islands all my life being Vancouver and Salt Spring Island in British Columbia. Living there for the first 21 years of my life I believe has made me a hippy @ heart. I still like to climb trees and always enjoy being surrounded by nature. I'm an outdoors kinda gal that likes to hike, fish, camp, anything pretty much you can do outside I love. I'm very physical (working manual labor jobs to get paid to work out ) I like to take care of my body...just cuz the ladies find it sexy lol anyways I'm always on the go heading somewhere I love to live a busy life it keeps the mind and hands busy (was a lil bit of a ADHD kid not gonna lie). I love to cook, my parents taught me well. I love to eat food to me it is right up there with sex and chocolate. Well that should be enough to peak your interest if you would like to know more feel free to ask. :) gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Cassie_Boehmer uploaded new photos
  • 04.08.2009 1:06:40
  • Female (34)
  • Victoria
  • Single
  • Cassie_Boehmer
  • Cassie_Boehmer
  • Cassie_Boehmer
icon-wio Cassie_Boehmer uploaded a new photo
  • 22.04.2009 0:57:25
  • Female (34)
  • Victoria
  • Single
  • Cassie_Boehmer

Similar members