Personal details

Gender Male
Age 44
Status Single
Height 167cm
Weight 55kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Intellectual
Religion Mormon
Identity Bear cub
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I Love to drink Martini, After five I am under the table. After four I am under my host .
Here is my presentation.

Looking for a nice guy but im not in a hurry, I want to make it right this time.
I have a great sense of humour and a good heart, I have no family here in Sweden so my freinds are important to me. Im originally from Italiancanadian . I work currently in the Fashion industry and soon to start a new job which im looking forward to. I love to travel and experience new things and ive lived in many countries such as Finland, Germany, Canada, USA & UK, Spain, and most place in Europe and travelled and visited many more exotic places around the globe. Im fluent in spoken Swedish & German, Spanish, Italian, English, Portuges and some France, but my writting skills in swedish
need serious improvement, so feel free to test me in Swedish by sending a message.
Im not into a quick hook up, I do like sex of course but I want more than that!
I feel each time you give yourself away to someone you lose abit of yourself, im keeping whats left for someone special.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Stockholm. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Carlo_Benjamino_Storkaas
  • 02.03.2009 14:01:52
  • Male (44)
  • Stockholm
  • Single
  • Carlo_Benjamino_Storkaas
  • Carlo_Benjamino_Storkaas
  • Carlo_Benjamino_Storkaas
Carlo_Benjamino_Storkaas
  • 24.02.2009 0:29:46
  • Male (44)
  • Stockholm
  • Single
  • Carlo_Benjamino_Storkaas