Personal details

Gender Female
Age 26
Status Single
Height 165cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Intellectual
Religion Atheist
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall." - Confucious
Im Carlin. Im a Junior. I will be 17 in October. I just got out of a crappy relationship. I really like to talk to people about everything and anything. I think love without lust is idealistic. I think lust without love is a bad idea. I like people. I like texting. I feel awkward talking on the phone. Im a democrat. I have a twitter. Ive only ever had one best friend. I like mountain dew. I like dresses. I like swimming. Liars make me unhappy and uncomfortable. Im a bad speller. I was a vegetarian for two years. I have big feet. :/ I pierced my own tongue in 8th grade. Its still pierced. Im not dead. Yes, it hurt. I like the movie august rush. I wish I could dance. Im one of those musical theatre people. Ask me about more random things. :)) gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Carlin_Ingram uploaded new photos
  • 05.06.2009 0:39:45
  • Female (26)
  • Clearwater
  • Single
  • Carlin_Ingram
  • Carlin_Ingram
  • Carlin_Ingram