Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 170cm
Weight 102kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Canadian
Personality Loving
Religion New age
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I'm looking for a someone who is intellegent, well-spoken, likes to read, and is open minded.
Must not be an alchoholic. Must like tattoo's and piercings. Oh, and literacy is a must. If you don't use proper punctuation, go away. Must be able to handle mood swings. Must NOT buy into mainstream bullshit. I'd very much prefer someone with Russian/Scandinavian blood, or at least of European descent like myself. But I am more than willing to make exceptions if we get along. Must be either a writer or an artist, or both, or at least be creative in some way, artistic in some way. Must like Classical Music, like Vivaldi and Bach. Must NOT have a problem with me being a Pagan, and subsequently, must KNOW what a Pagan is, or be willing to learn what it is I believe in without prejudice instilled by childhood religion. Must understand that my brother is one of my best friends, and he will be around a lot. Must understand that I have a job, and work a lot of days. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

  • 10.04.2009 17:18:17
  • Female (30)
  • Barrie
  • Single
  • Candice_Wozniak_Dionysus
  • Candice_Wozniak_Dionysus
  • Candice_Wozniak_Dionysus