Personal details

Gender Male
Age 28
Status Single
Height 181cm
Weight 78kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Extroverted
Religion Protestant
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I'll give describing myself a try but I have to say that all my statements will be biased. Anyway, I love performing arts and I love to salsa dance, even though I'm not very good. I love to eat good food, especially free good food. I, generally, only watch the tv show Bones and when I can the TCM channel. I like to dress up when given a good reason but secretly love "comfortable" clothes. I'm kind of an astrology nerd (I'm a Taurus for anyone who wants to know). I also try to keep myself well-read and am discovering philosophy at the moment. I think I'm a pretty energetic person who likes to laugh at odd things and cares for my friends. I can be vapid at times and I think I tend to come off as being fake. Generally, I just have no clue what to do and get a case of the nerves. I'm loyal to my family and friends and I try to stay open to new things. Hope that's a good introduction. If you want to know more, just drop me a message. gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in King. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.