Personal details

Gender Transwoman
Age 44
Status Single
Height 178cm
Weight 82kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Pansexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Flirtatious
Religion New age
Identity Queer
How out Out to some
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"When I'm good I am good, but when I'm bad I'm fantastic!"
I live in the West Chester area of Cincinnati. I am a transsexual; about 1 year ago. I began transitioning to become a woman fulltime. Only recently did I start one the hormones (HRT). I am not there yet, but continuing to work towards it. I am a single parent of a 9 year old son. I am looking for a serious relationship with a man, woman, or another transsexual.

I am not as feminine as I would like to be yet, and whomever I decide to be with needs to understand that this is a journey that will not be completed in a day or a month or even a year. I will get there in time. I would like whoever I am with to be there to help me with this journey. In the Dom/Sub scene I am a Switch (meaning that I can be either Dom or Sub – for those that don’t know what that means). But I will say this, when I say no it means no, period.

icon-wio Bree_Orlock uploaded a new photo
  • 27.10.2011 5:16:35
  • Transgender Women (44)
  • Hamilton
  • Single
  • Bree_Orlock
icon-wio Bree_Orlock uploaded a new photo
  • 18.02.2011 5:05:53
  • Transgender Women (44)
  • Hamilton
  • Single
  • Bree_Orlock